Home Plan a voyage Crystal REGENT Seabourn Silversea Windstar About Us Cruise Quote Contact Us
  fil  
Crystal 2013 World Cruise discounts and specials
Complimentary
    Cruise Quote
World Cruise
Crystal Cruises
Regent Seven Seas
Seabourn Cruises
Silversea Cruises
Sea Dream Yachts
Sea Cloud Cruises
Windstar Cruises
Charters & Incentive
Contact Us

 

 

Cheap Crystal World Cruises and discounts, call us today.

Your passport to the world of luxury cruising starts here

Crystal World Cruise 2015:

 
 

Crystal Serenity 2015 World Cruise Page

Regent 2015 Grand Voyages

Cunard 2015 World Cruise Page
Holland America 2015 World Cruise Page
Silversea 2015 World Cruise Page
Seabourn 2015 World Cruise
World Cruise Home Page
 
 

Crystal Serenity 2015 World Cruise ~ will be 108 days, departing January 15, 2015 from Miami, FL and ending in Miami, FL on Monday, May 4th, 2015.

Click here for the Crystal World Cruise 2015 Itinerary

Click here for the Crystal 2015 World Cruise Prices

Explore your world from Miami to Miami. Visit the tranquil islands of Bora Bora, revel in the stunning beauty of Easter Island and explore all the way to Africa's window to the western world.  Call us today and allow us to present all of the fantastic discounts, credits and world cruise specials that Crystal Cruises is now offering for their upcoming Crystal 2015 Around the World Cruise.

Crystal World Cruise 2015 map

 

Miami, USA back to Miami, USA.  The journey will begin in sunny Miami, FL and then head south to ports in South America, including Rio and then head east to Cape Town, South Africa and then over to Australia after quite a few ports of call in between.  Leaving Australia you will then head to some of the best islands in the South Pacific, including Bora Bora, New Zealand, Pitcarin and Easter Island.  Then cruise to the west coast of South America and up to and through the Panama Canal and back to Miami, all in 108 days.

 Crystal 2015 World Cruise itinerary:
 
  Date                Port                              Arrival                Departure
Thu Jan 15 Miami, FL 8:00pm
Fri Jan 16 At Sea
Sat Jan 17 At Sea
Sun Jan 18 Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 8:00am 6:00pm
Mon Jan 19 At Sea
Tue Jan 20 Curacao 8:00am 11:59pm
Wed Jan 21 At Sea
Thu Jan 22 Santa Marta, Colombia 8:00am 6:00pm
Fri Jan 23 Cartagena, Colombia 7:00am 3:00pm
Sat Jan 24 Panama Canal (Full Transit)
Sun Jan 25 At Sea
Mon Jan 26 Manta, Ecuador 4:00am 5:00pm
Tue Jan 27 Guayaquil, Ecuador 8:00am 9:00pm
Wed Jan 28 At Sea
Thu Jan 29 Salaverry, Peru 7:00am 4:00pm
Fri Jan 30 Lima (Callao), Peru 8:00am
Sat Jan 31 Lima (Callao), Peru 9:00pm

Sun Feb 1 At Sea
Mon Feb 2 At Sea
Tue Feb 3 At Sea
Wed Feb 4 At Sea
Thu Feb 5 Easter Island, Chilean dependency 8:00am 5:00pm
Fri Feb 6 At Sea
Sat Feb 7 At Sea
Sun Feb 8 Pitcairn Island, UK Territory 8:00am 4:00pm
Mon Feb 9 At Sea
Tue Feb 10 At Sea
Wed Feb 11 Papeete, Tahiti, Society Islands Noon 8:00pm
Thu Feb 12 Bora Bora, Society Islands 8:00am 6:00pm
Fri Feb 13 At Sea
Sat Feb 14 Rarotonga, Cook Islands 8:00am 4:00pm
Sun Feb 15 At Sea
Mon Feb 16 At Sea
Tue Feb 17 At Sea
Wed Feb 18 Cross International Dateline (Cruising)
Thu Feb 19 Auckland, New Zealand 8:00am
Fri Feb 20 Auckland, New Zealand
Sat Feb 21 Auckland, New Zealand 6:00pm
Sun Feb 22 Tauranga, New Zealand 6:00am
Mon Feb 23 Tauranga, New Zealand 5:00am
Tue Feb 24 Napier, New Zealand 8:00am 6:00pm
Wed Feb 25 Wellington, New Zealand 9:00am 9:00pm
Thu Feb 26 Christchurch (Lyttelton), New Zealand 8:00am 6:00pm
Fri Feb 27 Dunedin (Port Chalmers), New Zealand 8:00am 6:00pm
Sat Feb 28 At Sea

Sun Mar 1 At Sea
Mon Mar 2 At Sea
Tue Mar 3 Sydney, Australia 8:00am 11:59pm
Wed Mar 4 At Sea
Thu Mar 5 Melbourne, Australia Noon
Fri Mar 6 Melbourne, Australia 6:00pm
Sat Mar 7 At Sea
Sun Mar 8 Adelaide, Australia 9:00am 9:00pm
Mon Mar 9 At Sea
Tue Mar 10 At Sea
Wed Mar 11 Albany, Australia 8:00am 4:00pm
Thu Mar 12 Perth (Fremantle), Australia Noon
Fri Mar 13 Perth (Fremantle), Australia 5:00pm
Sat Mar 14 At Sea
Sun Mar 15 At Sea
Mon Mar 16 At Sea
Tue Mar 17 At Sea
Wed Mar 18 At Sea
Thu Mar 19 At Sea
Fri Mar 20 Mauritius (Port Louis) Noon 10:00pm
Sat Mar 21 Pointe des Galets, Reunion Island 8:00am 6:00pm
Sun Mar 22 At Sea
Mon Mar 23 Madagascar (Ambodifotatra) 7:00am 6:00pm
Tue Mar 24 At Sea
Wed Mar 25 Madagascar (Taolagnaro) 7:00am 6:00pm
Thu Mar 26 At Sea
Fri Mar 27 At Sea
Sat Mar 28 Maputo, Mozambique 7:00am 6:00pm
Sun Mar 29 Richards Bay, South Africa 9:00am 9:00pm
Mon Mar 30 Durban, South Africa 7:00am 6:00pm
Tue Mar 31 At Sea

Wed Apr 1 Port Elizabeth, South Africa 7:00am 4:00pm
Thu Apr 2 Cape Town, South Africa 6:00pm
Fri Apr 3 Cape Town, South Africa
Sat Apr 4 Cape Town, South Africa 2:00pm
Sun Apr 5 At Sea
Mon Apr 6 At Sea
Tue Apr 7 At Sea
Wed Apr 8 At Sea
Thu Apr 9 At Sea
Fri Apr 10 At Sea
Sat Apr 11 At Sea
Sun Apr 12 Montevideo, Uruguay 9:00am 6:00pm
Mon Apr 13 Buenos Aires, Argentina 8:00am
Tue Apr 14 Buenos Aires, Argentina 5:00pm
Wed Apr 15 At Sea
Thu Apr 16 At Sea
Fri Apr 17 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Noon
Sat Apr 18 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 5:00pm
Sun Apr 19 At Sea
Mon Apr 20 Salvador, Brazil 9:00am 4:00pm
Tue Apr 21 At Sea
Wed Apr 22 At Sea
Thu Apr 23 At Sea
Fri Apr 24 Macapa, Brazil Noon 6:00pm
Sat Apr 25 Alter do Chao, Brazil Noon 6:00pm
Sun Apr 26 Santarem, Brazil 7:00am 4:00pm
Mon Apr 27 At Sea
Tue Apr 28 Devil's Island, French Guiana 1:00pm 6:00pm
Wed Apr 29 At Sea
Thu Apr 30 Barbados 7:00am 4:00pm

Fri May 1 At Sea
Sat May 2 Turks & Caicos 1:00pm 6:00pm
Sun May 3 At Sea
Mon May 4 Miami, FL 8:00am

Return to the top of this page

 

All itineraries and times are subject to change. Prices are in US Dollars and are per person, based on double occupancy. 
 


Fares for the 2015 Crystal Serenity World Cruise:
 
Deluxe Staterooms

(C3) Deck 7

Brochure Fare $86,890
2-for-1 Fare Per Person $43,445
Book Now Savings -$5,000
Book Now Fare $38,445
Crystal Society Saves $860
New-to-Crystal Guest Saves $690

(C2) Deck 7

Brochure Fare $90,590
2-for-1 Fare Per Person $45,295
Book Now Savings -$5,000
Book Now Fare $40,295
Crystal Society Saves $910
New-to-Crystal Guest Saves $730

(C1) Deck 7

Brochure Fare $97,790
2-for-1 Fare Per Person $48,895
Book Now Savings -$5,000
Book Now Fare $43,895
Crystal Society Saves $1,000
New-to-Crystal Guest Saves $800

Deluxe Staterooms With Verandah

(B3) Deck 8

Brochure Fare $110,870
2-for-1 Fare Per Person $55,435
Book Now Savings -$5,000
Book Now Fare $50,435
Crystal Society Saves $1,160
New-to-Crystal Guest Saves $930

(B2) Deck 8

Brochure Fare $113,920
2-for-1 Fare Per Person $56,960
Book Now Savings -$5,000
Book Now Fare $51,960
Crystal Society Saves $1,200
New-to-Crystal Guest Saves $960

(B1) Deck 8

Brochure Fare $117,410
2-for-1 Fare Per Person $58,705
Book Now Savings -$5,000
Book Now Fare $53,705
Crystal Society Saves $1,240
New-to-Crystal Guest Saves $990

(A2) Deck 9
 
Brochure Fare $119,590
2-for-1 Fare Per Person $59,795
Book Now Savings -$5,000
Book Now Fare $54,795
Crystal Society Saves $1,270
New-to-Crystal Guest Saves $1,020

(A1) Deck 9
 
Brochure Fare $121,110
2-for-1 Fare Per Person $60,555
Book Now Savings -$5,000
Book Now Fare $55,555
Crystal Society Saves $1,290
New-to-Crystal Guest Saves $1,030

(P2) Deck 10
 
Brochure Fare $122,640
2-for-1 Fare Per Person $61,320
Book Now Savings -$5,000
Book Now Fare $56,320
Crystal Society Saves $1,310
New-to-Crystal Guest Saves $1,050

(P1) Deck 10
 
Brochure Fare $123,950
2-for-1 Fare Per Person $61,975
Book Now Savings -$5,000
Book Now Fare $56,975
Crystal Society Saves $1,320
New-to-Crystal Guest Saves $1,060

Penthouse With Verandah

(PH) Deck 11, Deck 10
Brochure Fare $171,910
2-for-1 Fare Per Person $85,955
Book Now Savings -$5,000
Book Now Fare $80,955
Crystal Society Saves $1,920
New-to-Crystal Guest Saves $1,540

Penthouse Suite With Verandah

(PS) Deck 11
Brochure Fare $224,010
2-for-1 Fare Per Person $112,005
Book Now Savings -$5,000
Book Now Fare $107,005
Crystal Society Saves $2,580
New-to-Crystal Guest Saves $2,060

Crystal Penthouse With Verandah

(CP) Deck 11
Brochure Fare $430,240
2-for-1 Fare Per Person $215,120
Book Now Savings -$5,000
Book Now Fare $210,120
Crystal Society Saves $5,150
New-to-Crystal Guest Saves $4,120

Return to the top of this page
 

Terms & Conditions

Per person savings of $5,000 apply to new bookings as of 1/4/2014, and must be booked by 2/28/2014 to receive savings. Cruise-Only Fares are per person in U.S. dollars, double occupancy and do not include cruise port, security and handling charges of $2,275. 2-for-1 Fares are per person based on 50% of brochure fares. Optional Personal Select Air/Sea Program is available to purchase for full-fare, full-cruise guests whose travel originates from a U.S. or Canadian airport, and include all government fees and taxes. Call Crystal Cruises’ Air Department for details. Solo Traveler Fares are available upon request. Crystal Society savings are per person based on double occupancy. All offers may not be combinable with other promotions, apply to first two full-fare guests in stateroom or suite, are capacity-controlled, subject to availability and may be withdrawn or changed at any time without notice.

Call us for the discounts, savings and special offers that Crystal Cruises is offering for their full 2015 Crystal World Cruise passengers and guests.
 

 
  The Crystal Serenity 2015  World Cruise will be a once in a lifetime sailing and may never be repeated by Crystal cruise lines.  The price for this world cruise is cheap compared to some of the past world cruise prices. You get what you pay for and in this case you are getting the best of the best.  Yes, there are a few discount prices available for Society Members and we offer special world cruise deals for our customers who book their discount World cruise segments with us.  So, for a special deal and a possible discount on your next World Cruise on Crystal Serenity 2015 , call us today for your special quote.  

 
 

Crystal Serenity 2015 World Cruise Page

Regent 2015 Grand Voyages

Cunard 2015 World Cruise Page
Holland America 2015 World Cruise Page
Silversea 2015 World Cruise Page
Seabourn 2015 World Cruise
World Cruise Home Page
 
 

Please Note:  The cruise lines can change their prices, terms, discounts, credits, allowances, airfares, taxes, fuel surcharges and/or any terms and conditions at any moment.  We will not be held liable or accountable for any changes the cruise lines make until the booking is deposited and paid for within the booking terms and conditions of the cruise line.  Prices can change very quickly so we recommend that to protect any reflected or quoted price you deposit and book your cruise as quickly as possible.  Any special offers are usually capacity controlled and can be withdrawn or discontinued by the cruise line at any time.  We will not be able to honor any special prices, rates or terms if they are no longer offered by the cruise line.

The cruise professionals of CruisingLuxury.com are ready to assist you with your World Cruise experience. Try us and SEA!

 

 

 

Crystal Cruises l Regent Cruises l Seabourn Cruises l Silversea Cruises l Windstar Cruises

Plan a Voyage l About Us l Cruise Quote l Contact Us l Site Map l Privacy Policy